Welcome to Rochester, New York and Monroe. Monroe County is comprised of 19 towns, 10 villages
and the City of Rochester. The City of Rochester is the third largest city in the state, with a combined
population with surrounding counties of approx 1,039,028 residents and land area of 659.3 sq miles

The Property Source Online and Mall Board are Trademarks of QuestCom Incorporated
© QuestCom Incorporated - Franchise Available